RUB » IAW » Chair for Work, Human Resources and Leadership » Research and Student Assistants

Research and Student Assistants


Annabelle Beyer

E-Mail: Annabelle.Beyer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Kira Goral

E-Mail: Kira.Goral@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 29 458

Building/Room: NB 1/135

 


Sven Hillebrand

E-Mail: Sven.Hillebrand@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Building/Room: NB 1/135

 


Carolin Kirchler

E-Mail: Carolin.Kirchler@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Lukshmypreya Ravindran

E-Mail: Lukshmypreya.Ravindran@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Ricarda Sonnenschein

E-Mail: Ricarda.Sonnenschein@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167